Factory Productivity and Scheduling
Deleting Jobs
Only Administrators can delete Jobs.
For more information on Administrators see
When a Job is deleted, all the tasks and time spent on those tasks are also deleted. If this is not what is required it may be better to Finish or Dispatch a Job.
For more information see
To delete a Job, from the Main Management Menu go to Job > All Jobs.
Click on Delete next to the Job Number you want to delete.