Factory Productivity and Scheduling
Deleting a Checklist
Be cautious when deleting a Checklist, as all Answers to all Questions for All Jobs for that Checklist will also be deleted.
To delete a Checklist:
- From the Time Track Main Menu select Set Up > Advanced Set Up > Checklist. You should see a page similar to
- After Clicking on the Delete button next to the Checklist to be deleted you will see
- After carefully reading and understanding the message click on Delete and the Checklist will have been deleted. Note that this cannot be undone.